Field Status

Field Status


To view detailed field information, click on the field status.

User login

Home

Fall 2013 Calendar Prize Winners

Sunday, October 13                  $100       Debra Stanton                 

Monday, October 14                  $75         Justine Hallberg               

Tuesday, October 15                $75         Janice Ratte                       

Wednesday, October 16          $75         Evelyn Morrisssey          

Thursday, October 17               $50         Katie Weidner                  

Friday, October 18                     $50         Margaret Tindall              

Saturday, October 19                $50         Mary Ann White              

Sunday, October 20                  $75         Michael Simmons           

Monday, October 21                  $75         Aaron Whirl                       

Tuesday, October 22                $75         Zach Scardigno                 

Wednesday, October 23          $75         Lynne Brown                    

Thursday, October 24               $50         Natalie Johnson               

Friday, October 25                     $50         Joe Wall                              

Saturday, October 26                $50         Jeremy Crochiere           

Sunday, October 27                  $50         Kathy Piasecki                  

Monday, October 28                  $75         Amy Lahiff                         

Tuesday, October 29                $75         Julie Antonageli               

Wednesday, Oct, 30                 $75         Arlene McNamara          

Thursday, October, 31              $50         Michelle Motto                

Friday, November, 1                 $50         Steve Carroll                     

Saturday, November 2             $50         Michelle Forte 

Sunday, November 3               $50         Mike Ferreira

Monday, November 4              $75          Bernard & Lucille Proia

Tuesday, November 5            $75          Gail Freeman

Wednesday, November 6      $75          Lori Beagan

Thursday, November 7           $50          Elizabeth Pariseau 

Friday, November 8                 $50          Mary Thake  

Saturday, November 9           $100         Karri Craig

 

 

 

Top Seller and winner of the kindle fire – Logan Gosselin

 

1st Runner-up and winner of signed Revolution soccer ball and (4) 2014 Revolution Game tickets – Johnny Wieczoreck

 

2nd Runner-up and winner of (4) 2014 Revolution Game tickets – Shayne Nichols

 

Free 2014 Bays or Rec , Spring or Fall Registration:

Eric Lauffer

Anja Schnieder

Lindsey Ludwig

Cody Abreu

Olivia Branco

 

Winner of a free AYS t-shirt – Jake Brown

 

Winner of the team pizza party – U7 United coached by Jennifer Reilly

 

Winner of the $150.00 for selling one of the winning calendars:  Emily Vivenzio


Winner of the $50.00 for selling more than the alloted 5 calenders:  Olivia Branco

Announcements

Spring 2014 Registration is now open. CLICK HERE to register


 

"Children are great imitators. So give them something great to imitate."

Anonymous